December 11, 2006...10:47 pm

website hacked

Jump to Comments

many of you already know that my main website for this blog had been hacked. I just wanted to let everyone know that this blog is NOT attached to that site at all. they are running off 2 different hosts.

So for now…dont go visting the needlesetpinza dot com site until further information from me.

This also pertains to On Heaven and earth…our family page…DO NOT GO THERE!

If you are trying to look for a pattern that should be on this blog, the file may have been removed because it was linked to the dot com.

Simply email me and I will make sure the proper files gets to you.

I am just trying to protect everyone. I did not put the dangerous scripts in my site they were hacked into. I have researched this and from what I found at reliable web design sites is that is is most likely a host error.

When I look thru my backend files there is no longer a threat there, but it still lies within the host files.

So when I have time inbetween school work and family life I will work on it in greater deatail.

with that being said…

this information only pertains to the Needles & Pinza website where I have spelled the “and” in french “et”.

we are in no way affiliated with the UK website http://needlesandpinza.com

that is NOT my site and is no way related to me. They are a bridal retail shop based in the uk.

 

1 Comment

  • That sucks big time. So sorry. I had to take my forum down because of spamming even with a good spam filter. I’m pretty burned about it still. I’m not a developer and I don’t have the time to spend trying to protect my internet interests. I hope you find a good solution and all those nasty hackers out there I hope a good hacker kicks your ass!


Leave a Reply